Skip to Main Content

Patient Reviews

Martin Family Dentistry

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5.0 (based on 51 customer reviews)

  • Nov 29, 2017

    The cheer and warmth of the office sets me at ease. The assistants are utterly competent. I am completely satisfied with Dr. Martin's manner, gentleness, and skill. And, I celebrate how much his dental work has enhanced my life!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s110435081915987702191!2s0x80e93ff5476dc4f7%3A0x2a05ea5ce734dbb
  • Nov 23, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s113872102534914734674!2s0x80e93ff5476dc4f7%3A0x2a05ea5ce734dbb
  • Nov 23, 2017

    Dr. Martin is very professional and an excellent dentist. I have recommended him to my friends and they have been as pleased with him and his staff as I have.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s110493882076544470194!2s0x80e93ff5476dc4f7%3A0x2a05ea5ce734dbb
  • Nov 09, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/maggie.catbagan/activity/10214748481727019
  • Sep 06, 2017

    I agree with the above reviews - Dr Martin is friendly professional and doesn't push unnecessary treatment.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s102627100526486563984!2s0x80e93ff5476dc4f7%3A0x2a05ea5ce734dbb
  • Jun 07, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s116544003098644329036!2s0x80e93ff5476dc4f7%3A0x2a05ea5ce734dbb
  • May 07, 2017

    Kind, caring, compassionate, professional. The staff is warm, friendly and organized.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s105035823851503521375!2s0x80e93ff5476dc4f7%3A0x2a05ea5ce734dbb
  • May 07, 2017

    Best dentist I've ever had. Highly recommend Brian and his staff.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s111295818302274043785!2s0x80e93ff5476dc4f7%3A0x2a05ea5ce734dbb
  • Mar 21, 2017

    Pleasant, and efficient: Family practice with good preventative care

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/martin-family-dentistry-1439480479562
  • Mar 16, 2017

    So glad I got my dental work done here today. It was so painless. And I mean that in the literal sense. Nice to have a dentist in town that does a thorough job without leaving your mouth sore for the rest of the day. Procedure only took an hour and was back at work in no time. The support staff is really nice too, very well organized and professional.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/louie.rodriguezdrossel/activity/10154548129754370
  • Dec 05, 2016

    I've been coming here for years to have my teeth cleaned and am very satisfied with the service.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s105189329310799087551!2s0x80e93ff5476dc4f7%3A0x2a05ea5ce734dbb
  • Nov 17, 2016

    Always a great experience! The staff is always friendly and makes for an easy visit

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/martin-family-dentistry-1439480479562
  • Nov 05, 2016

    Dr. Martin and his staff are super great friendly people. I had to cancel my appointment less than 48 hours in advanced and normally they were supposed to charge me, but they waived the fee for me. 5 stars!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s109684501829801344153!2s0x80e93ff5476dc4f7%3A0x2a05ea5ce734dbb
  • Nov 05, 2016

    Fantastic dentist, wonderful staff.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s112573191138573632473!2s0x80e93ff5476dc4f7%3A0x2a05ea5ce734dbb
  • Nov 05, 2016

    Dr. Martin, and staff are very professional and experienced in providing a great dentistry experience.I would and have recommended Martin Family Dentistry to friends and family.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s113282146128311392189!2s0x80e93ff5476dc4f7%3A0x2a05ea5ce734dbb
  • Nov 05, 2016

    Dr. Martin and his staff are friendly and capable. Great experience!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s104420760811826509365!2s0x80e93ff5476dc4f7%3A0x2a05ea5ce734dbb
  • Oct 25, 2016

    Best dental experience I've ever had. The time was taken to fully assess my dental condition and I did not feel that they were recommending unnecessary procedures. I am very happy I found this dental practice and made the switch!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/martin-family-dentistry-1439480479562
  • Oct 06, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s110846241713552180852!2s0x80e93ff5476dc4f7%3A0x2a05ea5ce734dbb
  • Oct 05, 2016

    Dr. Martin and his staff are as friendly as they are professional. What's more, you can tell they really take pride in their work by the consistently good service and services they provide--from check in, to technical, to check out. I totally recommend them.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s113425710184627831032!2s0x80e93ff5476dc4f7%3A0x2a05ea5ce734dbb
  • Oct 05, 2016

    I hadn't been to the dentist in over 10 years before seeing Dr. Martin. I neglected my teeth and had visible signs of abuse that I grew very self conscious of. Dr. Martin did top tier work while being gracious and understanding. His staff is just as amazing and helpful. There was a lot work to be done, but they setup me up effortlessly and his professional work was painless. I'm now smiling big again and will not hesitate to schedule my next appointment with them. Thanks! :D

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s117357812438212940834!2s0x80e93ff5476dc4f7%3A0x2a05ea5ce734dbb
  • Oct 05, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s105991481869100992636!2s0x80e93ff5476dc4f7%3A0x2a05ea5ce734dbb
  • Oct 05, 2016

    When Dr. Rahjoo closed shop, I was sorry to see him go. He is a wonderful dentist. When Dr. Martin took over Dr. Rahjoo's practice, I was glad to see that he learned his trade at the USC School of Dentistry, a school where I had a lot of excellent work done, including two implants that have never caused a minute of trouble in some 25 years. Dr. Martin is a consummate professional, is thorough, explains options clearly and backs up his work. He runs a relaxed and welcoming work environment, and treats his employees respectfully - more like colleagues than assistants. When I had a lot of work done last year, and exceeded my insurance coverage, Esmeralda was very helpful in agreeing to let me make payments. The dental assistants are friendly, attentive to the patient's comfort, and are conscientious like their boss. I highly recommend Dr. Martin and his staff for all dental work.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s106046406059125684248!2s0x80e93ff5476dc4f7%3A0x2a05ea5ce734dbb
  • Oct 05, 2016

    Jane, at Martin Family Dentistry, was friendly, professional and hard-working. She made my visit more pleasant and pain-free.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s108161527184638074307!2s0x80e93ff5476dc4f7%3A0x2a05ea5ce734dbb
  • Oct 05, 2016

    I appreciate all the time and effort Dr. Martin and his staff spend working with me on my dental issues and needs. It is very helpful to me to have such a great dentist.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s108676965469455091239!2s0x80e93ff5476dc4f7%3A0x2a05ea5ce734dbb
  • Oct 05, 2016

    Michelle is the best! Very gentle. Dr Martin makes you feel very comfortable and at home. Thanks guys !!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s100431735454479478368!2s0x80e93ff5476dc4f7%3A0x2a05ea5ce734dbb
  • Oct 05, 2016

    I recently visited the office of Dr Martin for a dental emergency. They were kind enough to get me in right away and were exceptionally responsive to my needs and concerns. The office is clean, bright and friendly and the staff very welcoming. Dr Martin himself is clearly a kind and competent dentist. The kind of medical practitioner that not often found anymore. I highly recommend this office.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s113734742774963252394!2s0x80e93ff5476dc4f7%3A0x2a05ea5ce734dbb
  • Jun 30, 2016

    Always treated great. Love the care given.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/martin-family-dentistry-1439480479562
  • Apr 21, 2016

    This office has the most wonderful staff and an excellent, amiable dentist.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/martin-family-dentistry-1439480479562
  • Apr 19, 2016

    Nice teeth cleaning, attention to every little details. Appointment reminding is helpful Good settings /equipments

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/martin-family-dentistry-1439480479562
  • Apr 01, 2016

    Great staff Doctor Martin was very good and professional,helpful and supportive

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/martin-family-dentistry-1439480479562
  • Mar 09, 2016

    All staff is very welcoming. Every time I get work done or a cleaning, they do an excellent job. I would definitely recommend this Dentistry to anyone.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/martin-family-dentistry-1439480479562
  • Jan 06, 2016

    Congenial ,responsive and knowledgeable dentist and staff. Highly recommend

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/martin-family-dentistry-1439480479562
  • Dec 02, 2015

    Easy Quick and Comfortable

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/martin-family-dentistry-1439480479562
  • Nov 15, 2015

    I have nothing but the highest regard for this "gentleman" dentist and you would be fortunate to be his patient.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/martin-family-dentistry-1439480479562
  • Nov 11, 2015

    Went in for a cleaning today and came out feeling great about the service I received! Everyone at Martin Family Dentistry is friendly, professional, and considerate.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/martin-family-dentistry-1439480479562
  • Nov 05, 2015

    Great ! Very happy.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/martin-family-dentistry-1439480479562
  • Oct 22, 2015

    Dr.Martin was very gentle and very detail oriented. When I had issues with my tooth, he got me in that day and treated the tooth promptly. He is very attentive to his patient's needs. His staff is very sweet and professional.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/martin-family-dentistry-1439480479562
  • Oct 16, 2015

    Great service, very professional and clean

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/martin-family-dentistry-1439480479562
  • Oct 07, 2015

    The staff is very professional and proficient in their jobs from following up with administration duties to technical work concerning your dental care. DDS Martin is a very skilled dentist who takes great pride in his work and makes sure you are happy in his work and the results of a great smile you'll have for all to see

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s103967576717260105658!2s0x80e93ff5476dc4f7%3A0x2a05ea5ce734dbb
  • Oct 06, 2015

    Friendly and professional! Great service!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s107615190352516228673!2s0x80e93ff5476dc4f7%3A0x2a05ea5ce734dbb
  • Oct 06, 2015

    I have had the best experiences at Martin Family Dentistry. DDS Martin is very detail-oriented and his work is incredible. There are never any surprises in this office. He will always thoroughly discuss the treatment plan and the different options with you and will never impose unnecessary treatment. His staff is very friendly, professional and helpful. If you want to be treated like family I highly recommend this dental office.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s101927523248332320798!2s0x80e93ff5476dc4f7%3A0x2a05ea5ce734dbb
  • Sep 25, 2015

    People were nice and freindly. Cleaning was easy and painless. Whole appointment only took 50 minutes.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/martin-family-dentistry-1439480479562
  • Sep 24, 2015

    Very friendly! Everyone was professional and really helpful. They made me comfortable and the office was really clean. Overall, I had a great experience for my first visit.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/martin-family-dentistry-1439480479562
  • Sep 22, 2015

    My teeth hurt now but it's chill

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/martin-family-dentistry-1439480479562
  • Sep 04, 2015

    I always leave feeling confident in the care I receive at Martin Family Dentistry. Wonderful doctor and staff!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/martin-family-dentistry-1439480479562
  • Aug 27, 2015

    I had a great experience with Michelle cleaning my teeth and Dr Martin finishing them. Thank you!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/martin-family-dentistry-1439480479562
  • Aug 25, 2015

    It was good! I would reccomend you!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/martin-family-dentistry-1439480479562
  • Aug 19, 2015

    All the staff at Martin Family Dentistry was extremely friendly and genuine. They went above all expectations in making me feel like a valued customer. They were very thorough and still got me in and out in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend Martin Family Dentristry to others!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/martin-family-dentistry-1439480479562
  • Aug 16, 2015

    Like a lot of people I know, going to the dentist is not my favorite activity... But Dr Martin and his team always put my mind at ease immediately!! His staff is kind and courteous, and Dr Martin is friendly, professional and very good at what he does. I especially like that he explains what he's doing so you don't have to wonder. I highly recommend him!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/martin-family-dentistry-1439480479562
  • Aug 14, 2015

    Very friendly experience. Very professional and effient.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/martin-family-dentistry-1439480479562
  • Aug 14, 2015

    Very great experience

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/martin-family-dentistry-1439480479562